Now showing items 1-1 of 1

  • Memorial tribute to Gustave L. Levy held on January 10, 1977. [sound recording] 

    Levy, Gustave L. (Gustave Lehman), 1910-1976; Javits, Jacob K. (Jacob Koppel), 1904-1986; Coons, Sheldon, 1895-1979; Popper, Hans (Hans Philipp), 1903-1988; Pomrinse, S. David, 1916-; Biller, Hugh F.; Stern, Alfred R. (1977-01-10)
    Thomas C. Chalmers, presiding. Mr. Levy was the Chairman of the Mount Sinai Boards of Trustees. Speakers: Sheldon Coons, Senator Jacob Javits, Drs. Hans Popper, S. David Pomrinse, Hugh Biller, and Mr. Alfred R. Stern. The ...